Hotel El Hana Palace

 

Port el Kantaoui, Túnez

Hotel El Hana Palace  | Port el Kantaoui | Sousse | Tunisia - Prices 2019
The four-star hotel is designed in traditional Tunisian style. It offers an impressive range of facilities, while the various restaurants and bars provide delicious cuisine, exotic cocktails and a relaxed atmosphere. Comprising a total of 116 rooms and 7 suites, the air-conditioned establishment welcomes guests in a lobby with 24-hour reception and check-out service. The hotel also features currency exchange facilities, lift access, a hairdressing salon, TV lounge and a car park. For additional fees guests may make use of the room service, laundry service and bicycle hire.

The guest rooms are furnished to a high standard and come equipped with all the amenities one would expect from a hotel of its class. All are fully equipped with air conditioning, central heating, a direct dial telephone, a minibar, satellite TV, radio, safe and hairdryer. The en suite bathrooms are fitted with a shower. Rooms with either double or king-size beds are available. All rooms have a balcony or terrace.

Occasional evening programmes for adults are held with live music and entertainment activities during the day such as water gymnastics (for a fee) and table games. Outside, the open-air swimming pool is surrounded by terraces, making it an ideal place to soak up the sun. Parasols are laid out on the sun terrace and sun loungers may be hired. Refreshments are served at the poolside snack bar. The hotel also provides a heated indoor swimming pool with free access to the hot tub. The hotel additionally offers its guests a sauna, a library, beautiful gardens which reach to the beach, a golf course (2 km), and a tennis court located adjacent to the premises. The steam room and massage and spa treatments ensure guests' relaxation (fees apply to all). Water sport lovers can enjoy a range of facilities including waterskiing, jet skiing, diving, windsurfing and motor boating. In addition, banana boating, sailing, catamaran boating and pedal boating are other options. All water sports incur fees. The hotel also features squash, darts and bocce. Guests may play beach volleyball, or explore the surrounding area on bicycle or horseback (fees apply to all). Sun loungers and parasols may be hired on the beach.

The hotel offers the restaurant Les Princesses, the buffet restaurant La Veranda, a snack bar at the seaside, the restaurant La Pergola, with grill and barbecue cuisine and a pizzeria.

Services and terms: Hotel El Hana Palace

  • Standard Room Services
    • Air Conditioning
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Radio
    • Hairdryer
  • Leisure facilities
    • Gym
    • Swimming Pool
    • Solarium

Location

BLD 7 Novembre El Kantaoui, 4089 Port el Kantaoui, Tunisia
Hotel El Hana Palace
Book
    
    

Follow us

Hôtel El Hana Palace

 

Port el Kantaoui, Túnez

Hôtel El Hana Palace  | Port el Kantaoui | Sousse | Tunisie - Prix 2019
Cet hôtel 4 étoiles a été conçu dans le style tunisien traditionnel. Il propose un choix impressionnant d'aménagements, dont plusieurs restaurants et bars servant des plats succulents et des cocktails exotiques à savourer dans un cadre détendu. Cet hôtel climatisé compte 116 chambres et 7 suites. Il comprend un hall d'accueil avec un service de réception/check-out disponible 24h/24, un bureau de change, un ascenseur, un salon de coiffure, une salle de télévision et un parking. Il dispose également d'un room service (payant), d'un service de blanchisserie (payant) et d'un service de location de vélos.

Meublées pour répondre à des standards élevés, les chambres incluent tout ce que les clients sont en droit d'attendre d'un hôtel de cette catégorie. Entièrement équipées, les chambres disposent toutes de la climatisation, du chauffage central, d'une ligne téléphonique directe, d'un minibar, de la télévision par satellite, de la radio, d'un coffre-fort et d'un sèche-cheveux. Les salles de bain incluent une douche. Les chambres incluent également des lits doubles ou king-size, ainsi qu'un balcon ou une terrasse.

Les programmes pour adultes organisés de temps en temps (en soirée) incluent des concerts. En journée, possibilité de faire de l'aquagym (payant) et de jouer à des jeux de société. A l'extérieur, la piscine de plein air entourée de terrasses offre le cadre idéal pour prendre des bains de soleil. Des parasols sont mis à la disposition des clients sur la terrasse. Possibilité de louer des chaises longues. Des rafraîchissements sont servis au pool/snack-bar. L'hôtel possède également une piscine couverte chauffée et un bain à remous gratuit. Les clients pourront en outre profiter du sauna, de la bibliothèque, des beaux jardins menant à la plage, du parcours de golf (à 2 km), du court de tennis jouxtant l'hôtel, du hammam (payant), ainsi que des massages (payants) et des soins spa (payants). Les amoureux des sports nautiques auront quant à eux l'embarras du choix : ski nautique, scooter des mers, plongée, planche à voile, bateau à moteur, bateau banane, voile, catamaran et bateau à pédales. Tous les sports nautiques sont payants. A l'hôtel, les clients pourront jouer au squash, à la pétanque et aux fléchettes. Possibilité également de s'essayer au beach-volley et d'explorer les environs à vélo (tous contre supplément). Des parasols et des chaises longues sont disponibles en location sur la plage.

L'hôtel abrite le restaurant Les Princesses, le restaurant-buffet La Véranda, un snack-bar donnant sur le front de mer, le restaurant La Pergola proposant des grillades et un barbecue, ainsi qu'une pizzeria.

Services et conditions: Hôtel El Hana Palace

  • Services de la chambre
    • Air Conditionné
    • Coffre Fort
    • TV par satellite
    • Radio
    • Séchoir à Cheveux
  • Autres installations
    • Palestra
    • Piscine
    • Solarium

Location

BLD 7 Novembre El Kantaoui, 4089 Port el Kantaoui, Tunisie
Hôtel El Hana Palace
Réserve
    
    
Louer une voiture à Port el Kantaoui, Túnez
Rent a car

Trouvez les meilleures offres dans plus de 40000 agences dans le monde entier.

Recherche
Attractions

Billets pour événements culturels et divertissements

Recherche

Suivez-nous